BOARD OF EDUCATION


  •  CommitteEntire ACHS Arial e / Regular Meeting Schedule
     
     Regular Meetings begin at 6:00pm

     

    Atlantic City Board of Education

    Regular Meetings – 6:00pm

     

    Effective immediately, the Atlantic City Board of Education will hold its regular monthly meetings via Zoom, and information will be posted on the Atlantic City Board of Education District website at www.acboe.org.  Action will be taken.

                             

     

     

    Tuesday, January 28, 2020                   Tuesday, July 21, 2020

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020                 Special Meeting, Monday, August 10, 2020

    Tuesday, August 18, 2020

    Tuesday, March 24, 2020                      Tuesday, September 22,2020

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020                       

    Special Meeting, Tuesday, October 13, 2020

    Tuesday, October 20, 2020         

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020                         Tuesday, November 17, 2020

    Tuesday, June 16, 2020                        Tuesday, December 15, 2020

     

                                      Reorganization Meeting - Wednesday, January 6, 2021 6:00 PM

Members of the Board