Contacts

  • Michael Bird, Director Assessments & Special Projects
    mbird@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5045

    Comments (-1)
  • Regina Wilson, Confidential Secretary, Directors
    rwilson@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5045

    Comments (-1)
  • Tracy Slattery
    District Teacher Coordinator
    Assessments & Technology
    tslattery@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5052

    Comments (-1)
  • Michelle Prevard
    Sr. Computer Operator
    mprevard@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5017

    Comments (-1)
  • Carol Lee Simon
    Computerized Business Services
    csimon@acboe.org
    609-343-7300 Ext.  2243

    Comments (-1)
  • Nancy Ireland
    Hardware Technician High School
    nireland@acboe.org
    609-343-7300 Ext. 2156

    Comments (-1)
  • Dorothy Griffiths
    Hardware Technician High School
    dgriffiths@acboe.org
    609-343-7300 Ext. 2181

    Comments (-1)
  • Rayfield Leatherwood
    Hardware Technician District
    rleatherwood@acboe.org
    609-343-7300 Ext. 2554

    Comments (-1)
  • Nicole Giordano
    Hardware Technician District
    ngiordano@acboe.org
    609-343-7300 Ext. 2554

    Comments (-1)
  • Peggie Hasson-Davis
    Computerized Business Services 
    pdavis@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext.5059

    Comments (-1)