Department Contact List

  • Celeste Ricketts 
    Business Administrator
    cricketts@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5020

    Comments (-1)
  • Angela Brown 
    Board Secretary/Administrative Assistant
    abrown@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5020

    Comments (-1)
  • Atiya Byngs 
    Purchasing Administrator
    abyngs@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5070

    Comments (-1)
  • Gazi Alam 
    Accounts Receivable
    galam@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5036

    Comments (-1)
  • Jodi Fittipaldi
    Purchasing Secretary
    jfittipaldi@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5044

    Comments (-1)
  • Davis Mount 
    Purchasing Secretary
    dmount@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5158

    Comments (-1)
  • Sherri Maxwell 
    Student Activities Secretary
    smaxwell@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5042

    Comments (-1)
  • Tonya Palin 
    Accounts Payable
    tpalin@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5040

    Comments (-1)
  • Stephanie Stewart 
    Bookkeeper
    sastewart@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5065

    Comments (-1)
  • Takiya Wilson 
    Bookkeeper-Special Revenue
    twilson@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5046

    Comments (-1)