Department Contact List

  • Gabrielle Caldwell, Director of Elementary Education
    gcaldwell@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5045

    Comments (-1)
  • Cynthia LLerena, Preschool District Teacher Coordinator
    cllerena@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5064

    Comments (-1)
  • Wilma Rodriguez, Early Childhood Secretary
    wrodriguez@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 5156

    Comments (-1)
  • Marie Sedberry, Preschool District Coach
    msedberry@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext.5050

    Comments (-1)
  • Zacha Ortiz, Preschool Distict Coach
    zortiz@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext.4545

    Comments (-1)
  • Aubrey Luckey, Preschool District Coach
    aluckey@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 4545

    Comments (-1)
  • Jiovanna DeBella, District Preschool Intervention and Referral Specialist 
    jdebella@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 4545

    Comments (-1)
  • Kimberly Taboga, Preschool Guidance Counselor/Preschool Intervention Team
    ktaboga@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext.4545

    Comments (-1)
  • Kaitlyn Hiltner. Preschool Speech Therapist/Preschool Intervention Team 
    khiltner@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext.4545

    Comments (-1)
  • Lizbeth Castro, District Community Parental Involvement Specialist
    lcastro@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 4545

    Comments (-1)
  • Annelisea Johnson, District Community Parental Involvment Specialist
    ajohnson@acboe.org
    609-343-7200 Ext. 4545

    Comments (-1)