Board and Committee Meeting Schedule 2016

  BOARD OF EDUCATION
Committee & Regular Meeting Schedule
6th Floor Citi-Center Building 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 24, 2017                    Tuesday, July 18, 2107

Tuesday, February 21, 2017                Special Meeting Tuesday August 8,2017

                                                                        Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017                      Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017                        Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017                         Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017                         Tuesday, December 12, 2017

           

                        Reorganization Meeting - January 3, 2018