Administrative Offices

Atlantic City Board of Education - Atlantic City Board of Education Listing
Atlantic City Board of Education

1300 Atlantic Ave 5th Floor

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-7200

 

Barry Caldwell Superintendent  superintendent.bcaldwell@acboe.org

Sherry Yahn Assistant Superintendent C & I syahn@acboe.org

Diane Saunders  Director Human Resources dsaunders@acboe.org

Gabrielle Caldwell Director Elementary Education gcaldwell@acboe.org

Donald Harris Director Secondary Education dharris@acboe.org

Michael Bird  Director Special Projects & Assessments mbird@acboe.org

Pamela  Hennelly Director of Student Services and Special Education phennelly@acboe.org

Celeste Ricketts Business Administrator cricketts@acboe.org

Kurt Austin  Facilities Manager kaustin@acboe.org

Denise Dufner Human Resources Manager ddufner@acboe.org

Ronald Fisher State Monitor rfisher@acboe.org

 

Atlantic City High School

1400 Albany Ave

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-7300

 

Lina Gil Principal lgil@acboe.org
Stephen Brown  Vice-Principal sbrown@acboe.org
Joseph Potkay Vice-Principal jpotkay@acboe.org
Sheree Alexander Vice-Principal salexander@acboe.org
Ananda Davis Vice-Principal adavis@acboe.org
Christopher Ford Director of Athletics cford@acboe.org



Brighton Ave School

30 North Brighton Ave

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-3150

Dorothy Bullock Fernandes Principal dfernandes@acboe.org
Tracey Singer Vice Principal tsinger@acboe.org
 

 

Chelsea Heights School

4101 Filbert Ave

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-7272

Kenneth Flood Principal kflood@acboe.org
Tracey Singer Vice-Principal tsinger@acboe.org



Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. School Complex

1700 Marmora Ave

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-7380

Jodi Burroughs Principal jburroughs@acboe.org
Leslie White-Coursey Vice-Principal Lcoursey@acboe.org



New York Ave School

411 N New York Ave

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-7280

James Knox Principal jknox@acboe.org

Cornelio Sabio Vice-Principal csabio@acboe.org

 

 



Pennsylvania Ave School


201 N Pennsylvania Ave

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-7290

Dr. La'Quetta Small Principal lsmall@acboe.org
Brook Challender Vice-Principal bchallender@acboe.org

Richmond Ave School

4115 Ventnor Ave

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-7250

Shelley Williams Principal shwilliams@acboe.org
Shontai Nicholson Vice-Principal snicholson@acboe.org



Sovereign Ave School

3223 Arctic Avenue

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-7260

Medina Wilson Peyton Principal mpeyton@acboe.org
 Sarah Meyers  Vice-Principal  smeyers@acboe.org



Texas Ave School


2523 Arctic Ave

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-7350

LaKecia Hyman Principal lhyman@acboe.org
Bohdan Christian Vice-Principal bohdanchristian@acboe.org

 

Uptown School Complex

323 Madison Ave

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-344-8809

Atiba Rose Principal arose@acboe.org
Moria Barnes Vice-Principal mbarnes@acboe.org



Venice Park School

1601 Penrose Ave

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Ph: 609-343-7270

 

Jodi Burroughs Principal jburroughs@acboe.org
Leslie White-Coursey Vice-Principal Lcoursey@acboe.org

 

Boat House

3405 Fairmount Ave 

Atlantic City, NJ 08401